custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our City Line apartments! At City Line Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
02/22/2021

The building is old and has character but that also means things aren’t working perfectly. Management does a good job to fix things and make the place work but one can’t expect a building this old to be perfect. That’s the charm. The location is nice for city living and quick access to city creek trails. They require you to get cable and internet; the internet is decent but does have short outages several times a week. The cable kind of stinks because it is not HD and, well, who watches cable tv anymore. There are some good tenants but also a lot of college kids and younger tenants - the kind that never clean up their dog poop and leave the front door open all night. This really is the only downside, several of the common areas like the backyard are full of poop and trash.

C
02/17/2021

I've lived at CityLine for over five years. I love this place. I love my apartment. I love my neighbors and I love the building. I'm in the south building...

R
12/14/2020

Close to downtown, plenty of parking and a cool back patio! Gated bike lock area and best of all the management is on site and easy to deal with.

S
06/20/2020


B
05/13/2019

I rolled into town 3.5 years ago with a uhaul trailer and couldn’t find a place. I came across Cityline and they got me into a second floor unit the next day in the South building which has bigger units than the North building. The approval process was easy and the deposit very very reasonable. The location is awesome! 7-11 is 125 feet away, a great coffee cafe called Nostalgia is 150 feet and then it just gets better. U R Downtown! I like indie films and Broadway theater is only a 7 minute walk. You can walk everywhere! My unit had all the charm of the 1930’s with built ins for my Asian collectibles to display and hardware from the era. Many units have wood floors, mine had vinyl that I thought was wood for a week or two. Lol But looked great. My main room was big enough for living room and workout area. The kitchen has room for in-kitchen dining. Maintenance was awesome! Cory, the super, leads the way on that and you just call in and he takes care of getting it done. I needed a new a/c... done, new ceiling fan... done, new coating on my tub... done. I think the old adage you get more with honey then vinegar works well here. Cory looks out for things. He worked with Mgt. and now they just put motion sensitive lighting in every garage unit. Big help! BTW, my issues were not all at once. I was here 3.5 years. Cityline gives you 3 days to pay your rent when it’s due. You can do everything on line including contracts, payments and maintenance requests. There are quiet hours and a number to call if there’s an issue. Units are very quiet side to side, you’ll hear some noise from the neighbors above but in 3.5 years I only had one bad neighbor above and she was out after a few months. I really enjoyed the incredible location and the staff and the walkability aspect and proximity to trax. I would walk 3 blocks and grab trax to the airport. Whoo hoo! Great neighbors who socialize in the Warmer months in the back fenced and lit garden area and everyone is real cool with each other. The media package worked for me. U bring your own modem and u get good internet, plus direct tv. So, If you want downtown living with easy access to work and shopping and especially if ure a foodie/indie film person, u will love it here!! I’m only moving to live overseas... GOOD LUCK EVERYONE! Thank you’s to Cityline and all the Staff! May 2019

B
05/13/2019

I rolled into town 3.5 years ago with a uhaul trailer and couldn’t find a place. I came across Cityline and they got me into a second floor unit the next day in the South building which has bigger units than the North building. The approval process was easy and the deposit very very reasonable. The location is awesome! 7-11 is 125 feet away, a great coffee cafe called Nostalgia is 150 feet and then it just gets better. U R Downtown! I like indie films and Broadway theater is only a 7 minute walk. You can walk everywhere! My unit had all the charm of the 1930’s with built ins for my Asian collectibles to display and hardware from the era. Many units have wood floors, mine had vinyl that I thought was wood for a week or two. Lol But looked great. My main room was big enough for living room and workout area. The kitchen has room for in-kitchen dining. Maintenance was awesome! Cory, the super, leads the way on that and you just call in and he takes care of getting it done. I needed a new a/c... done, new ceiling fan... done, new coating on my tub... done. I think the old adage you get more with honey then vinegar works well here. Cory looks out for things. He worked with Mgt. and now they just put motion sensitive lighting in every garage unit. Big help! BTW, my issues were not all at once. I was here 3.5 years. Cityline gives you 3 days to pay your rent when it’s due. You can do everything on line including contracts, payments and maintenance requests. There are quiet hours and a number to call if there’s an issue. Units are very quiet side to side, you’ll hear some noise from the neighbors above but in 3.5 years I only had one bad neighbor above and she was out after a few months. I really enjoyed the incredible location and the staff and the walkability aspect and proximity to trax. I would walk 3 blocks and grab trax to the airport. Whoo hoo! Great neighbors who socialize in the Warmer months in the back fenced and lit garden area and everyone is real cool with each other. The media package worked for me. U bring your own modem and u get good internet, plus direct tv. So, If you want downtown living with easy access to work and shopping and especially if ure a foodie/indie film person, u will love it here!! I’m only moving to live overseas... GOOD LUCK EVERYONE! Thank you’s to Cityline and all the Staff! May 2019

J
12/11/2018


k
12/04/2018

Always polite, helpful, and quick to fix any issues that I ever had. Friendly community.

S
12/01/2018

This place feels like home. My neighbors are so nice! The office staff and maintenance are always there if I have questions or need anything.

R
10/08/2018



Call Us
(801) 441-5907
Address
57 South 300 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Office Hours
Office is located at 338 South Temple, Salt Lake City, UT, 84111 
 Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 
 Saturday & Sunday: Closed