custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our City Line apartments! At City Line Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
10/08/2018


A
10/08/2018


C
08/02/2018


C
08/02/2018


G
06/20/2018

BEST LOCATION! City Line is one of the most affordable place to live downtown or in the Avenues, and really has that downtown vibe, almost like San Fran or New York... almost. I can walk everywhere and it was really easy to get to know the city. AWESOME CHARACTER! I rented a one bedroom and this place is really cool. I'm not a huge interior design guy but this building was built over 100 years ago and is full of charm. Pretty big rooms too, especially for downtown. I can hear my upstairs neighbor stomping around, but that's apartment life FRIENDLY STAFF Honestly, the negative reviews about management are not inline with my experience. The leasing staff and property manager are friendly, caring people. They are strict, but they are also fair. It's pretty simple; pay your rent on time and you will enjoy the staff just as much as you do the property. In closing, if you want to live in debate-ably the best location in SLC, reside in a beautiful, quaint building that's full of character, and you plan to pay your rent/be a responsible human being, I would not hesitate to sign a lease at the City Line Apartments!

G
06/20/2018

BEST LOCATION! City Line is one of the most affordable place to live downtown or in the Avenues, and really has that downtown vibe, almost like San Fran or New York... almost. I can walk everywhere and it was really easy to get to know the city. AWESOME CHARACTER! I rented a one bedroom and this place is really cool. I'm not a huge interior design guy but this building was built over 100 years ago and is full of charm. Pretty big rooms too, especially for downtown. I can hear my upstairs neighbor stomping around, but that's apartment life FRIENDLY STAFF Honestly, the negative reviews about management are not inline with my experience. The leasing staff and property manager are friendly, caring people. They are strict, but they are also fair. It's pretty simple; pay your rent on time and you will enjoy the staff just as much as you do the property. In closing, if you want to live in debate-ably the best location in SLC, reside in a beautiful, quaint building that's full of character, and you plan to pay your rent/be a responsible human being, I would not hesitate to sign a lease at the City Line Apartments!

L
06/20/2018

Great location for SLC, has the old and majestic feeling when you walk in. Staff has been great to work with as well.

G
03/27/2018

Location, Location, Location! City Line is hands down the best bang for your buck considering it is in the heart of downtown! They grounds are well kept. The management and staff are professional and friendly and truly care about the tenants with is a HUGE breath of fresh air. Typically apartment staffers are robotic and insincere, but City Line truly looks out for the people living there! Oh... and did I mention the location?!

M
03/08/2018

Good solid place to live. I enjoy having my pet and the fenced yard with lights strung. Yard is clean and trash free. Nice staff; both helpful and responsive!

c
11/09/2015

Cityline is wonderful and the property is maintained beautifully. The management and maintainence staff are very professional and efficient. They are also very courteous and friendly. The lease is very thorough and it's always good to know the terms of the lease. I very much like living here.


Call Us
(801) 441-5907
Address
57 South 300 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Office Hours
Office is located at 338 South Temple, Salt Lake City, UT, 84111 
 Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 
 Saturday & Sunday: Closed